Term dates

Clayspace regular classes run roughly in-line with Cliftonville school terms. During the breaks we work on necessary studio maintenance,  improvements and materials recycling.

We are always happy to offer private classes and run corporate events in between our regular classes and during our breaks between terms, so please get in touch if you want to book something during these times.

• Term 1 (6 weeks)
Starts: Tues 12th September 2017
Ends: Thurs 19th October 2017
Saturday classes: 16th September, 7th October.

• Term 2 (6 weeks)
Starts: Tues 31st October 2017
Ends: Thurs 7th December 2017
Saturday classes: 4th & 18th November, 2nd December.

• Term 3 (5 weeks)
Starts: Tues 9th January 2018
Ends: Thurs 8th February 2018
Saturday classes: 20th January, 3rd February.

• Term 4 (6 weeks)
Starts: Tues 20th February 2018
Ends: Thurs 29th March 2018
Saturday classes: 3rd & 17th March.

• Term 5 (6 weeks)
Starts: Tues 17th April 2018
Ends: Thurs 24th May 2018
Saturday classes: 21st April, 5th & 19th May.

• Term 6 (6 weeks)
Starts: Tues 5th June 2018
Ends: Thurs 12th July 2018
Saturday classes: 16th June, 7th July.